Totally Mild share new single 'From One Another' + announce Australian Album Tour


Lush pop angels Totally Mild can reveal the next single From One Another from their stunning new album Her, which is out via Chapter Music worldwide on Friday 23rd of February. The track was premiered by UK site The 405.

Totally Mild are also excited to announce Australian album launch dates for May/June, after they return from SXSW and other US dates, (including a great Our Golden Friend showcase in New York) in March/April.
Totally Mild's Elizabeth Mitchell says "From One Another is about the toxic energy of a relationship that has outstayed it's welcome. It's the point where you realise that staying with someone out of habit is stopping you from moving forward."


Thu 24 May: Black Bear Lodge, Brisbane - tickets
Fri 25 May: Waywards, Sydney - tickets
Sat 26 May: Howler, Melbourne - tickets
Thu 31 May: Mojo’s, Fremantle - tickets
Fri 1 Jun: Prince Of Wales, Bunbury - tickets
Sat 2 Jun: The Bird, Perth - door sales only
Wed 6 Jun: Crown & Anchor, Adelaide - free show

Tickets on sale now!

unnamed (1).jpg

Pre-order Her now on limited pink vinyl, black vinyl, CD or digital from the Chapter webstore or Bandcamp.

Totally Mild have also been invited to showcase at SXSW 2018 in Austin, Texas! Along with the week in Austin, the band will also be hitting up LA and NY. Stay tuned: full USA tour dates will be announced soon!


Friday February 23 @ Polyester Records, Melbourne
Instore performance for album release

Friday March 2 @ Factory Theatre, Sydney
Supporting Perfume Genius (USA)
Tickets available here

Friday March 9 @ Recital Centre, Melbourne
Supporting Perfume Genius (USA)
Tickets available here

Friday March 9 - Sunday March 19 @ SXSW
Austin, Texas, USA

Monday March 19 @ Rough Trade, New York
Our Golden Friend Showcase with RVG, Jess Ribeiro and Jade Imagine
Tickets Here

Thursday May 24 @ Black Bear Lodge, Brisbane
Her album tour - tickets

Friday May 25 @ Waywards, Sydney
Her album tour - tickets

Saturday May 26 @ Howler, Melbourne
Her album tour - tickets

Thursday May 31 @ Mojo’s, Fremantle
Her album tour - tickets

Friday June 1 @ Prince Of Wales, Bunbury
Her album tour - tickets

Saturday June 2 @ The Bird, Perth
Her album tour - door sales only

Wednesday June 6: Crown & Anchor, Adelaide
Her album tour - free show