JESS RIBEIRO ANNOUNCES VICTORIAN ALBUM PREVIEW & SXSW FUNDRAISER SHOWS

 
bd210647-b1c0-4c99-860f-7218d3eb4e77.jpg

In March Jess Ribeiro and brand new band will travel to Austin, TX for SXSW - but before then the five-piece are excited to announce they will play a handful of vry special Victorian shows.

These shows will debut Jess' new band - Marc Regueiro-McKelvie (guitar), Tommy Taranto (bass), Maria Moles (drums) and Tiffany Alwis (synth + BV) and preview some of the material from Ribeiro's forthcoming third album, which is due to be released later in 2018.

These shows are also final fundraisers to help the band with the great costs associated with getting over to America to showcase at SXSW. Jess and her band appreciate all of the encouragement and assistance they've received so far with the Pozible campaign and want to give everyone an opportunity to show their support.

JESS RIBEIRO
ALBUM PREVIEW/SXSW FUNDRAISER SHOWS

Wednesday 28th February @ The Tote, Collingwood
Tickets
Facebook Event

Thursday 1st March @ The Bridge Hotel, Castlemaine
Tickets
Facebook Event

Friday 2nd March @ The Grace Darling, Collingwood
Tickets
Facebook Event

ALL SHOWS:
Tickets $15 + booking fee or $20 on the door

4131d77c-4e10-4319-a7eb-8311c425c08a.png

JESS RIBEIRO POZIBLE CAMPAIGN

Have a few dollars to spare? Only 7 days left to pledge to Jess Ribeiro's Pozible campaign! If you love our golden woman Jess Ribeiro perhaps you'd like to pledge to her Pozible campaign to help the five-piece to SXSW


JESS RIBEIRO UPCOMING SHOWS: 

Album Preview/SXSW Fundraiser shows
 Wednesday February 28
The Tote Hotel TICKETS HERE

Album Preview/SXSW Fundraiser shows
 Thursday March 1
The Bridge Hotel, Castlemaine TICKETS HERE

Album Preview/SXSW Fundraiser shows
 Friday March 2
The Grace Darling TICKETS HERE

Friday March 9 - Sunday March 18
SXSW 2018, Austin, Texas

Friday March 23 & Saturday March 24*
Giant Dwarf Theatre, Sydney
Supporting Angel Olsen SOLD OUT

Friday March 30 - Sunday April 1
Our Friend's Farm, Tallarook
Boogie Festival 12 TICKETS HERE

* denotes solo show